Live Workshops

Sat, February 17, 2018 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM EST

Eventbrite - Essential Oils 101 Make & Take: Gainesville, FL

Sat, February 24, 2018 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM EST

Eventbrite - Essential Oils 101 Make & Take: Ft. Myers, FL

Sat, March 3, 2018 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM EST

Eventbrite - Essential Oils 101 Make & Take: Sarasota, FL

Sat, March 17, 2018 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT

Eventbrite - Essential Oils 101 Make & Take: Orlando, FL

Sat, March 24, 2018 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT

Eventbrite - Essential Oils 101 Make & Take: Tallahassee, FL

Sat, April 21, 2018 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT

Eventbrite - Essential Oils 101 Make & Take: Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Sat, April 28, 2018 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT

Eventbrite - Essential Oils 101 Make & Take: Lakeland, FL

Sat, May 5, 2018 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT

Eventbrite - Essential Oils 101 Make & Take: Jacksonville, FL

Sat, May 12, 2018 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT

Eventbrite - Essential Oils 101 Make & Take: Naples, FL

Sat, June 2, 2018 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT

Eventbrite - Essential Oils 101 Make & Take: Tampa, FL

Sat, June 30, 2018 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT

Eventbrite - Essential Oils 101 Make & Take: Orlando, FL

"Educating, Empowering and Changing Lives One Drop At A Time"